Header Collage Animation

MassAccess Board of Directors

The MassAccess Board of Directors is comprised of access center executive directors, general managers, and chief technical people from across the Commonwealth.

Download a copy of MassAccess By-Laws HERE

Mailing Address:
MassAccess

23 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02461

To contact MassAccess about specific topics or if you would like to attend a meeting of the MassAccess Board of Directors, please use the contact information listed below.


 

Bill Nay, President

MassMedia eXchange Committee - CHAIR

Sponsors/Vendors

Public Policy/Legislation Committee

bill@mashpeetv.com

Mashpee TV

168 Industrial Drive

Mashpee, MA 02649

(774) 228-2353

 

Melinda Garfield, Vice President

Public Policy/Legislation Committee

melinda@westwoodmediacenter.tv

Westwood Media Center

15 Perwal Street

Westwood, MA

(774) 538-9378

 

Stephen M. Kessinger, Treasurer

Finance Committee - CHAIR

Website Sub-Committee

stephenmk@newtv.org

Newton Media Center

23 Needham Street

Newton Highlands MA 02461

(617) 965-7200

 

Erich Archer, Secretary

erich@capeanntv.org

Cape Ann TV

38 Blackburn Center

Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 281-2443

 

Meghan Corbett

Outreach & Communications Committee

meghan@npatv.org

Norwood Public Access Television

245 Nichols Street

Norwood, MA 02062

781-551-0338

 

Eric Dresser

Finance Committee

Website Sub-Committee

edresser@WHCAtv.org

Whitman Hanson Community Access

115 South Avenue

Whitman, MA 02382

781-803-7505

 

David Gauthier

Membership Committee - CHAIR

Outreach & Communications Committee - WEB EDITOR

Public Policy/Legislation Committee

Website Sub-Committee

davidg@wincam.org

Winchester Community Access & Media, Inc.

32 Swanton Street

Winchester, MA 01890

(781) 721-2050

 

Zack Gorman

Conference Committee - CHAIR

zgorman@h-cam.org

Holbrook Community Access & Media

140 North Franklin Street

Holbrook, MA 02343

(781) 767-7487

 

Dana Healy

Conference Committee

Public Policy/Legislation Committee

dana@danverstv.org

Danvers Community Access Television

87 Elm Street, 2nd Floor

Danvers, MA 01923

(978) 777-2720

 

Carol McGilvray

Outreach & Commications Committee

carolm@pactv.org

Plymouth Area Community Television

4 Collins Avenue

Plymouth, MA 02360

(508) 830-6999